Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Search

Free tool

Look and Feel Project

17 janvier 2007 3 17 /01 /janvier /2007 09:30

It is exactly one year since the forms-pjc-bean site was launched.
It was created to offer a public place where everyone could share their Forms' Java bean samples.

It is now time to make an assessment and, honestly, I would say that it is only a partial success.
In spite of the number of visits – around 500 page views per working day – and after 40 subjects posted, one and only one was sent by someone other than me :(
I am quite disappointed and I must admit that the "sharing" system seems only to work in one direction.
I have seen other people talk about their own research and solutions and have told them it would be nice if they would share them on the site, but in the end, one person alone sent something - thank you Oleg ;-)

Happy new year to everybody, and let's hope that 2007 sees more samples coming…

Francois

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

F
Hello,First, I want to tank you for this site, I just discovered it and it will be useful, I am quite sure.We just started to inserting javabean into our Oracle Forms. If we do any change or create one, be sure we will participate. But don't close this site! They are so few website like that, with complete examples!Alors bonne année à vous aussi et à bientôt je l'espère!
Répondre